Election / event
2024-04-08
Ordinary · Legal certification not established · Unknown
Morne Jaune/Riviere Cyrique — Village council — elected seats · Dominicaevent-157fc3d3ab92a99d6ad30387
- Vote basis
- candidate marks
- Share unit
- percent 0 100
- Electoral system
- Nonpartisan candidate marks across elected places; these are not one-person party vote shares. Appointed seats excluded. By-elections renew only the stated vacancies.
- Comparability
- Complete official candidate-marks transcription
- Selected-history role
- selected
- History key
- DM-C-MORNE-JAUNE|DM-C-MORNE-JAUNE-2024-04-08-General-election||81
Candidate and list results
- Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated23.2%
- Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated22.7%
- Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated22.5%
- Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated19.6%
- Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated12.0%
| Label / candidate | Party | Votes | Share | Seats | Elected | Substitute | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated · Deyann Pascal Lawrence | 141 | 23.2% | 1 | Unknown | No | Recorded | |
| Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated · Philip Langford | 138 | 22.7% | 1 | Unknown | No | Recorded | |
| Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated · Jemma Pascal | 137 | 22.5% | 1 | Unknown | No | Recorded | |
| Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated · Augustin Polydore | 119 | 19.6% | 1 | Unknown | No | Recorded | |
| Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated · Adrien Matthew | 73 | 12% | 0 (recorded zero) | Unknown | No | Recorded |
Proceedings
A recount is a result version, not an extra election. Annulments remain evidence without becoming valid completed cycles.
No proceedings attached.
Sources
Cite this record
Center for Digital Democracy. “Morne Jaune/Riviere Cyrique — Village council — elected seats, 2024-04-08.” Subnational Election Observatory, releaselatin-america-fe5e91689def, snapshot 2026-09-13. /electiondatabase/elections/event-157fc3d3ab92a99d6ad30387.