Election / event
2025-02-12
Ordinary · Legal certification not established · Unknown
Trafalgar/Shawford/Fond Canie — Village council — elected seats · Dominicaevent-d87ca9a01a55e4d03d73b07c
- Vote basis
- candidate marks
- Share unit
- percent 0 100
- Electoral system
- Nonpartisan candidate marks across elected places; these are not one-person party vote shares. Appointed seats excluded. By-elections renew only the stated vacancies.
- Comparability
- Complete official candidate-marks transcription
- Selected-history role
- selected
- History key
- DM-C-TRAFALGAR|DM-C-TRAFALGAR-2025-02-12-General-election||123
Candidate and list results
- Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated18.1%
- Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated18.1%
- Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated15.8%
- Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated15.6%
- Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated10.6%
- Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated10.4%
- Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated7.1%
- Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated4.3%
| Label / candidate | Party | Votes | Share | Seats | Elected | Substitute | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated · Bobby A.C. Frederick | 109 | 18.1% | 1 | Unknown | No | Recorded | |
| Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated · Marvin Hector | 109 | 18.1% | 1 | Unknown | No | Recorded | |
| Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated · Kim Eli | 95 | 15.8% | 1 | Unknown | No | Recorded | |
| Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated · Shadina St Jean | 94 | 15.6% | 1 | Unknown | No | Recorded | |
| Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated · Abra-Lee Jones | 64 | 10.6% | 1 | Unknown | No | Recorded | |
| Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated · Lucian Daniel | 63 | 10.4% | 0 (recorded zero) | Unknown | No | Recorded | |
| Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated · Niah Bruno | 43 | 7.1% | 0 (recorded zero) | Unknown | No | Recorded | |
| Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated · Danny Bethel | 26 | 4.3% | 0 (recorded zero) | Unknown | No | Recorded |
Proceedings
A recount is a result version, not an extra election. Annulments remain evidence without becoming valid completed cycles.
No proceedings attached.
Sources
Cite this record
Center for Digital Democracy. “Trafalgar/Shawford/Fond Canie — Village council — elected seats, 2025-02-12.” Subnational Election Observatory, releaselatin-america-fe5e91689def, snapshot 2026-09-13. /electiondatabase/elections/event-d87ca9a01a55e4d03d73b07c.