Election / event
2014-12-10
Ordinary · Legal certification not established · Unknown
Trafalgar/Shawford/Fond Canie — Village council — elected seats · Dominicaevent-077f3a3dfcce67dfec3a7535
- Vote basis
- candidate marks
- Share unit
- percent 0 100
- Electoral system
- Nonpartisan candidate marks across elected places; these are not one-person party vote shares. Appointed seats excluded. By-elections renew only the stated vacancies.
- Comparability
- Partial transcription or missing final outcome; see original notice
- Selected-history role
- other
- History key
- DM-C-TRAFALGAR|DM-C-TRAFALGAR-2014-12-10-General-election||127
Candidate and list results
- Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated54.6%
- Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated45.4%
| Label / candidate | Party | Votes | Share | Seats | Elected | Substitute | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated · Bernicia Allan | 53 | 54.6% | 1 | Unknown | No | Recorded | |
| Nonpartisan / affiliation not stated · Barbara Barrie | 44 | 45.4% | 1 | Unknown | No | Recorded |
Proceedings
A recount is a result version, not an extra election. Annulments remain evidence without becoming valid completed cycles.
No proceedings attached.
Sources
Cite this record
Center for Digital Democracy. “Trafalgar/Shawford/Fond Canie — Village council — elected seats, 2014-12-10.” Subnational Election Observatory, releaselatin-america-fe5e91689def, snapshot 2026-09-13. /electiondatabase/elections/event-077f3a3dfcce67dfec3a7535.